Contacts

Management

Mati Kitt

Board member
Tallinn
Tel: 6599403
Gsm: 5130543
mati@toode.ee

Aivo Rosenberg

General manager
Tallinn
Tel: 6599402
Gsm: 5030543
aivo@toode.ee

Sales

UAB “TOODE”

Sales agent
Vilnius
Tel: 85 2300382
info@toode.lt

SIA “TOODE”

Sales agent
Riga
Tel: 80004636
Gsm: 26596222
info@toode.lv

Sandra Paur

Sales agent
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Tel: 6599410
sandra@toode.ee

Erki Loigom

Sales agent
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Tel: 6599408
erki@toode.ee

Taavi Ingerainen

Sales agent
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Tel: 6599407
taavi@toode.ee

Rando Kaseniit

Sales agent
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Tel: 6599406
rando@toode.ee

Accounting

Margit Nurmla

Chief accountant
Tallinn
Tel: 6599409
margit@toode.ee

Building

Ivar Vahopski

Project manager in Harjumaa
Tel: 6009202
Gsm: 5124543
ivar@toode.ee

Lehar Kudu

Project manager in Harjumaa
Gsm: 53463543
lehar@toode.ee