Контакты

Управление

Mati Kitt

Член правления
Tallinn
Тел: 6599403
Gsm: 5130543
mati@toode.ee

Aivo Rosenberg

Генеральный директор
Tallinn
Тел: 6599402
Gsm: 5030543
aivo@toode.ee

Отдел продаж

Teet Enok

Gsm: 5200951
teet@katevara.ee

Tiit Vainura

Gsm: 53226543
tiit@toode.ee

Riho Lillemets

Торговый представитель
Jõgeva
Gsm: 53333543
riho@toode.ee

Tamur Tensing

Торговый представитель
Põlva
Gsm: 5168543
polva@toode.ee

Marek Palu

Торговый представитель
Rapla
Gsm: 53332543
marek@toode.ee

Heinar Kroon

Торговый представитель
Valga
Gsm: 5039543
valga@toode.ee

Vello Maripuu

Торговый представитель
.
Тел: 6599408
Gsm: 5045543 (Erki Loigom)
erki@toode.ee

Ants Sütt

Региональный менеджер
Valga
Gsm: 53269543
elle.eelsaar@toode.ee

Aarne Kulli

Торговый представитель
Haapsalu
Gsm: 5125543
aarne@toode.ee

Aare Varipuu

Торговый представитель
Kuressaare
Gsm: 5284872

Tiit Põld

Торговый представитель
Kuressaare
Gsm: 5284875

Tiina Troska

Торговый представитель
Rakvere
Тел: 3225403
Gsm: 5530004
tiina@toode.ee

Andres Reinula

Торговый представитель
Rakvere
Gsm: 5530013
ande@toode.ee

Aivar Reinula

Торговый представитель
Paide
Gsm: 5204118
aivarr@toode.ee

Meriko Kaseniit

Торговый представитель
Pärnu
Gsm: 5104195
meriko@toode.ee

Piret Kaseniit

Торговый представитель
Pärnu
Gsm: 53226001
piret@toode.ee

Margus Lain

Управляющий проектом в Тарту и Тартумаа
Тел: 7355561
Gsm: 53329543
margus@toode.ee

Karin Vehlmann

Торговый представитель
Tartu
Тел: 7362813
Gsm: 53480543
karin@toode.ee

Üllar Reinula

Торговый представитель
Tartu
Тел: 7355562
Gsm: 5072909
yllar@toode.ee

Aivar Valvik

Торговый представитель
Võru
Gsm: 5101854
aivar@toode.ee

Urmas Saarik

Торговый представитель
Viljandi
Gsm: 5099543
viljandi@toode.ee

Sandra Paur

Торговый представитель
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Тел: 6599410
sandra@toode.ee

Erki Loigom

Торговый представитель
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Тел: 6599408
erki@toode.ee

Taavi Ingerainen

Торговый представитель
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Тел: 6599407
taavi@toode.ee

Rando Kaseniit

Торговый представитель
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Тел: 6599406
rando@toode.ee

Бухгалтерия

Margit Nurmla

Главный бухгалтер
Tallinn
Тел: 6599409
margit@toode.ee

Отдел строительства

Ivar Vahopski

Управляющий проектом в Харьюмаа
Тел: 6009202
Gsm: 5124543
ivar@toode.ee

Lehar Kudu

Управляющий проектом в Харьюмаа
Gsm: 53463543
lehar@toode.ee