Saue/Tallinn

Management

Rando Kaseniit

Sales agent
Tallinn/Harjumaa
rando@toode.ee

Mati Kitt

Board member
Tallinn
Tel: 6599403
Gsm: 5130543
mati@toode.ee

Aivo Rosenberg

General manager
Tallinn
Tel: 6599402
Gsm: 5030543
aivo@toode.ee

Sales

Sandra Paur

Sales agent
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Tel: 6599410
sandra@toode.ee

Erki Loigom

Sales agent
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Tel: 6599408
erki@toode.ee

Taavi Ingerainen

Sales agent
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Tel: 6599407
taavi@toode.ee

Accounting

Margit Nurmla

Chief accountant
Tallinn
Tel: 6599409
margit@toode.ee

Building

Ivar Vahopski

Project manager in Harjumaa
Tel: 6009202
Gsm: 5124543
ivar@toode.ee