Saue/Tallinn

Johto

Mati Kitt

Hallituksen jäsen
Tallinn
Tel: 6599403
Gsm: 5130543
mati@toode.ee

Aivo Rosenberg

Toimitusjohtaja
Tallinn
Tel: 6599402
Gsm: 5030543
aivo@toode.ee

Rando Kaseniit

Myyntiedustaja
Tallinn/Harjumaa
rando@toode.ee

Myyntitiimin

Sandra Paur

Myyntiedustaja
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Tel: 6599410
sandra@toode.ee

Erki Loigom

Myyntiedustaja
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Tel: 6599408
erki@toode.ee

Taavi Ingerainen

Myyntiedustaja
Tallinn/Harjumaa
Tel: 6599407
taavi@toode.ee

Rakennusosasto

Ivar Vahopski

Projektin johtaja
Tel: 6009202
Gsm: 5124543
ivar@toode.ee

Kirjanpito

Margit Nurmla

Pääkirjanpitäjä
Tallinn
Tel: 6599400 (ettevõtte üldnumber)
margit@toode.ee